Friends of the Library Board Chooses Officers

At the January meeting the Peninsula Friends of the Library Board of Directors elected their officers for 2018:

  • President: Ron DeFrees
  • Vice President: Sharron Parke
  • Treasurer: Alan Kennan
  • Secretary: Nancy Mahr

The other Board Directors are:

  • Mark Boujikian
  • Kim Edwards
  • Jenny Hong
  • Jane Jones
  • Dick Lohrer
  • David Milam
  • Lloyd Mistele
  • Bob Parke
  • Ray Randall
  • Peter Sweers
  • Ryan Toma

The library Trustee Liaisons are Kingston Wong and James D. Moore.

The Development staff who support the Board of Directors are: